[social] [social_icon link="/?feed=rss2" title="RSS" type="rss" /] [social_icon link="http://facebook.com/pioneer.sentinel" title="Facebook" type="facebook" /] [social_icon link="http://twitter.com/PioneerNewsNow" title="Twitter" type="twitter" /] [/social]

Bellevue ISD announces honor rolls and perfect attendance


Bellevue ISD has announce honor rolls and perfect attendance for the fifth six weeks of the 2013-14 school year.

‘A’ Honor Roll

  • First — Noah Brown, Gavin Jones, Julia Lawler, Callie Martin, Patience Ramsey
  • Second — Cirstin Allen, Mason Criswell, Jre Donnell, Dillon Hutchison, Cierra Matz, Ricki Raley, Conner Welborn, Richard Smith
  • Third —Rykir Allen
  • Sixth — Tyler Allen, Jacob Eckeberger, Trista Lawson, Rebecca Maddin
  • Seventh — Jonah Belcher, Cassie Donaldson (Simpson), Freedom Morris, Trey Terry
  • Ninth — Madelyn Eckeberger
  • Tenth — Devon Cassetty
  • Eleventh — John Grunseich, Hannah McWilliams
  • Twelfth —Brandt Cassetty, James Mangus, Kayla Specht, Madison Terry

‘A-B’ Honor Roll

  • First — Zach Knowlton, Aiden Montgomery, Noah Ozuna
  • Second — Joshua Benson, Kelton Canada, Jacobi McGregor, Kyler Reno, Kason Roper
  • Third —Chasitty Delao, Aaron Betts, Keller Ogle, Grace Martin
  • Fourth —Austin Ford, Hannah Love
  • Fifth —Braden Gregory, Destiny Matz, Grifyn Ogle, Abi Ratliff, Travis Terry, Kaylee Trail
  • Sixth —Hannah Auston, Shiane Delaney, Breannah Malaer, Zoie Sanders, Daniel Worth
  • Seventh —Haley Couffer, Emily Largent, Blake Mangus, Dalton Omans, Jon Walker
  • Eighth — Megan Brown, Deziree Kendrick, Shae Lesando
  • Ninth —Alexandra Brown, Dylan Ford, Caysie Hankins, Dylan Perry
  • Tenth —Kylie Merritt, Kayla Worth
  • Eleventh —John Hanson
  • Twelfth —Emily Barnett, Matthew Belcher, Amy Cambre, William Mendez, Ashley Parr, Shelby Watkins

Perfect Attendance

  • Kindergarten —Haylee Love
  • First —Noah Brown, Gavin Jones, Callie Martin
  • Second —Cirstin Allen, Mason Criswell, Dillon Hutchison, Kason Roper, Conner Welborn
  • Third —Keller Ogle, Rykir Allen, Grace Martin, Chasitty Delao, Aaron Betts
  • Fourth — Austin Ford, Gideon Hellinger, Hannah Love
  • Fifth —Kaylee Trail
  • Sixth —Zoie Sanders
  • Ninth —Caysie Hankins, Dylan Ford, Joe Moore
  • Tenth —Kayla Worth
  • Eleventh —John Grunseich, John Hanson

About Author

The Pioneer Sentinel is an online newspaper designed to deliver the news of Clay County, Texas, in a concise and community-friendly format.

Leave A Reply