[social] [social_icon link="/?feed=rss2" title="RSS" type="rss" /] [social_icon link="http://facebook.com/pioneer.sentinel" title="Facebook" type="facebook" /] [social_icon link="http://twitter.com/PioneerNewsNow" title="Twitter" type="twitter" /] [/social]

Bellevue ISD releases final honor rolls for school year


Bellevue ISD has announced honor rolls and perfect attendance for the final six weeks grading period of the 2012-13 school year.

Third grader Matt Hamilton and seventh grader Tatum Moore closed the year with perfect attendance in all six grading periods combined.

A Honor Roll

  • First —  Mason Criswell, J’re Donnell, Ricki Raley, Grayson Eudey, Cirstin Allen, Richard Smith and Cierra Matz
  • Second — Rykir Allen, Aaron Betts, Chasitty DeLao, Nora Houston, Grace Martin, Zeke Mayo, Keller Ogle, Leslie Orton and Noah Hendrix
  • Third — Austin Ford and Hannah Love
  • Fourth — Season Eudey, Destiny Matz, Grifyn Ogle and Kaylee Trail
  • Fifth — Jacob Eckeberger, Trista Lawson and Rebecca Maddin
  • Sixth — Trey Terry
  • Seventh — Gabriel Garza
  • Eighth — Madelyn Eckeberger and Michael Hanson
  • Ninth — Devon Cassetty
  • Tenth — Amber Bush, John Grunseich, Hannah McWilliams and Victoria Woods
  • Eleventh —  Brandt Cassetty and Kayla Specht
  • Twelfth —  Alicia Cockshutt, Joe Hankins, Kimberly Morrow, Araya Nezat, Bailey Schroeder, Katie Specht, Bailey Terry, Tyler Terry and Tucker Wood

A-B Honor Roll

  • First — Dillon Hutchinson, Katelyn Montgomery, Jacobi McGregor, Kason Roper and Conner Welborn
  • Second — Wyatt Sanders
  • Third — Peyton Hall, Matt Hamilton, Gideon Hellinger and Trystin Tatom
  • Fourth — Braden Gregory, Abigail Ratliff and Travis Terry
  • Fifth —  Tyler Allen, Hannah Auston, Breannah Malaer, Zoie Sanders and Corey West
  • Sixth — Zoe Berry, Dani Moore, Dalton Omans, John Walker, Jonah Belcher, Haley Couffer, Freedom Morris and Dayton Shook
  • Seventh — Megan Brown and Shae Lesando
  • Eighth —  Caysie Hankins and Brittany Angell
  • Ninth — Kayla Worth and Savannah Allison
  • Tenth — Luke Hamilton, John Hanson, Nicci Moore and Samantha Pizana
  • Eleventh — Matthew Belcher, Amy Cambre, James Mangus, Ashley Parr, Madison Terry, Destiny Watkins and Cassidy York
  • Twelfth — Josie Wise

Perfect Attendance

  • Kindergarten — Noah Brown and Gage Knowlton
  • First — Mason Criswell, J’re Donnell, Dillon Hutchison and Cierra Matz
  • Second — Wyatt Sanders
  • Third — Matt Hamilton and Gideon Hellinger
  • Fourth — Destiny Matz, Abigal Ratliff, Hayden Roper and Travis Terry
  • Fifth — Tyler Allen, Breannah Malaer, Zoie Sanders and Corey West
  • Sixth — John Walker, Trey Terry and Dani Moore
  • Seventh — Tatum Moore
  • Eighth — Michael Hanson and Joe Moore
  • Tenth — Luke Hamilton, John Hanson and Tori Woods
  • Eleventh — Bryson Booker and Cassetty York
  • Twelfth — Araya Nezat and Tyler Phillips

About Author

The Pioneer Sentinel is an online newspaper designed to deliver the news of Clay County, Texas, in a concise and community-friendly format.

Leave A Reply