Midway honor rolls announced


Midway ISD has announced “A” honor roll and “A-B” honor roll for the fourth six weeks of the 2012-13 school year.  

‘A’ Honor Roll

First grade — Gracie Barker, Taegan Cook, Hoss McClelland and Cason Richey.

Second grade — Christian Coker, Dawson Estes, Dayton Leach and Kamryn Wyatt.

Third grade — Bodee Franke and Payton Looney.

Fourth grade — Holton Leach.

Fifth grade — Makana Norton.

Sixth grade — Korri Franke, Halie Richey and Kyler Wyatt.

Eighth grade — Austin Van Pelt.

Eleventh grade — Irene Farina Budino.

Twelfth grade — Ben Forester.

‘A-B’ Honor Roll

First grade — Gaige Graham and Tristen Talley.

Second grade — Gage Carson, J. Davis and Addison Kinsey.

Third grade — Layten Graham and Ashley Riddle.

Fourth grade — Jordan Davis and Kiley Smith.

Fifth grade — Hailey Talley.

Sixth grade — Keely Browning.

Seventh grade — Sarah Campbell, Kaitlyn, Bryce Forester and Ethan Franke.

Eighth grade — Cole Thorn.

Ninth grade — Mikayla Graham, Chance Horn, James Kinsey, Adam Schobert and Ashleigh Thomas.

Tenth grade — Ashley Spearman, Rowdy Terry and Austin Thorn.

Eleventh grade — Logan Harper and Cassidy Mass.

Twelfth grade — Kelli Forester, Brent Jones, Racheal Keener, Breanna Merkel and Brody Wilson.


About Author

Pioneer Sentinel

The Pioneer Sentinel is an online newspaper designed to deliver the news of Clay County, Texas, in a concise and community-friendly format.

Leave A Reply