[social] [social_icon link="/?feed=rss2" title="RSS" type="rss" /] [social_icon link="http://facebook.com/pioneer.sentinel" title="Facebook" type="facebook" /] [social_icon link="http://twitter.com/PioneerNewsNow" title="Twitter" type="twitter" /] [/social]

217 youth to participate in Clay County show and youth fair

Henrietta FFA member Kolton Beeler dries off his goat before clipping the animal Tuesday night in preparation for the annual Clay County Junior Livestock Show and Youth Fair. Beeler is one of 217 FFA, 4-H and FCCLA members participating in this year's event.

Henrietta FFA member Kolton Beeler dries off his goat before clipping the animal Tuesday night in preparation for the annual Clay County Junior Livestock Show and Youth Fair. Beeler is one of 217 FFA, 4-H and FCCLA members participating in this year’s event.

The final list of 217 4-H, FFA and FCCLA members participating in the 36th annual Clay County Junior Livestock Show and Youth Fair was released by the AgriLife Extension office Tuesday afternoon.

Students participating represent all four schools in the county. Home school students and those attending private schools and schools in Wichita Falls, but are residents of Clay County and belong to the local 4-H chapters also will compete.

Copies of the list will be available during the livestock show and fair for those wishing to “add-on” to project sale prices. See related story.

Participants in the livestock show and youth fair are:


Luke Allison, Savannah Allison, Devon Cassetty, Alicia Cockshutt, Tyler Gallagher, John Grunseich, John Hanson, Mike Hanson, Ashley Jackson, Colin Kollman, Trista Lawson, Brennah Malaer, William Mendez, Dani Moore, Joe Moore, Nicci Moore, Kimberley Morrow, Araya Nezat, Ashley Parr, Tyler Phillips, Samantha Pizana, Bailey Terry, Tyler Terry, Dylan Throckmorton, Kaylee Trail, Kyle Waller and Josie Wise.


Tanner Alexander-Davis, Macey Baber, Mason Barry, Kassidy Beeler, Kolton Beeler, Kandon Bennett, Landry Bennett, Katie Jo Blanscet, Luke Brock, Tylor Brown, Kalico Burkes, Skee Burkes, Camrin Byers, Madeline Catron, Conner Chambers, Holt Chambers, Josey Cleveland, Lindsey Crafton, Keaton Davis, Amber Dillaman, Westin Dillard, Addie Duncan, Kristen Duncan, Parker Dunkerley, Brendall Dunn, Laramie Dunn, Kylee Erickson, Tori Erwin, Reece Essler, Trey Essler, Conner Fletcher, Kayla Francisco, Sarah Francisco, Katie Halsell, Haleah Harmon, Michaela Hedrick, Corby Henry-Morrison, Heather Hicks, Addison Hoff, Brooke Hoff, Jordan Hoff, Kirkland Hoff, Klayton Hoff, Kristen Hoff, Savannah Hunter, Cade Johnson, Austyn Jones, Logan Kelsey, Conner Kirby, Sarah Klyn, Dylan Knight, Mason Knight, Daniel Koetter, Dellen Koetter, Elizabeth Koetter, Justin Koetter, Madeline Koetter, Crystal Kroes, Mackenzie Martin, Addie McDonnell, Katie Newberry, Braiden Obermier, Katelyn Parrish, Morgan Peterson, Cassie Pickett, Chelsey Pryor, Chris Reel, Jacobi Reynolds, Becca Riggins, Joey Robison, Caden Robinson, Dalton Rushing, Savannah Rushing, Jacob Saldana, Leah Scribner, Regan Seigler, Riley Sizemore, Tate Sizemore, Jessica Skinner, Andi Stewart, Robby Story, Brittany Taylor, Heather Taylor, Mikayla Taylor, Garrett Tice, Trent Tice, Austin Trent, Lindsey Trent, Cheyenne Tweed, Adriana Velez, Addison Wade, Kamryn Weaver, McKenzie Weaver, Kaylee Weeks, Parker West, Jade White, MaKenzie White, Ethan Williams, Joe Dell Williams, Kaci Williams, Sydnie Winkler, Stefanie Wolf, Katie Yurcho, Todd Yurcho, Trent Yurcho, Abby Zamzow and Joyana Zamzow.


Destiny Blake, Brandon Cannon, Jayson Castle, Katie Castle, Britney Crye, J. Davis, Jordan Davis, Ben Forester, Bryce Forester, Kelli Forester, Ethan Franke, Ethan Franke, Korri Franke, Tristan Franke, Layten Graham, Mikayla Graham, Chance Horn, Brent Jones, Holton Leach, Cassidy Mass, Jorden Mass, Macy McDaniel, Mark Nall, Mary Nall, Gilbert Olivarez, Ashley Riddle, Rhett Sharp, Hailey Talley, Marley Tate, Kasey Taylor, Rowdy Terry, Austin Thorn and Brody Wilson.


Abbi Armour, Cade Armour, Macon Armour, Zachary Baker, Marlon Banner, Aireal Bayer, Rusty Belknap, Tessa Berend, Coty Chase, Makayla Cokendolpher, Autumn Colley, Gary Colley, Kynlee Copeland, Sydney Daniels, Cole Davis, Lizzie Dickinson, Tabitha Dickinson, Hadley Gee, Heather Goolsby, Codi Griffin, Brad Groves, Kaleeanna Heuring, Hagen Houck, Zac Hutchens, Savannah Johnson, Emilee Macklin, Peyton Macklin, Ryanne Macklin, Bandy Mataska, Mackenzie Mayo and JoshMerito. Baylee Moore, Will Morath, Tyler Moser, Jacob Plummer, Thomas Ramsey, Katie Reed, Jared Richardson, Jessica Shaw, Brandon Shipley, Maggie Smith, Vinita Trevino and Kaylan Wyatt.

Home School

Joshua Bitner, Maddie Bitner, Samuel Bitner and Tori Bitner.

Other Schools

Kaylee Adams, Megan Adams and Grady Jones.



About Author

The Pioneer Sentinel is an online newspaper designed to deliver the news of Clay County, Texas, in a concise and community-friendly format.

Leave A Reply