[social] [social_icon link="/?feed=rss2" title="RSS" type="rss" /] [social_icon link="http://facebook.com/pioneer.sentinel" title="Facebook" type="facebook" /] [social_icon link="http://twitter.com/PioneerNewsNow" title="Twitter" type="twitter" /] [/social]

Students inducted to honor society


The Henrietta Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society held its annual induction ceremony on Oct. 23.  This year’s officers are Michelle Bennett, president; Connor Chambers, vice president; and Kagen Campbell, secretary.

New inductees are Garrett Duncan, Zach West, Trey Essler, Lindsey Trent, Gabrielle Matthews, Jayson Nixon, J.C. Smith, Sydnie Nichols, Maddie Brown, Brynn Barger, Katie Newberry, Jonas Noack, Marshall Roberts, Lizzie Riordan, Jacobi Reynolds, Bailey Pierce, Kody Franklin, Ben McCreary, Braydon McDonald, Adam Moore, Jorday Harwell, Madeline Koetter, Sami Marrow, Chris Offield, and Zoie Parkey.


About Author

The Pioneer Sentinel is an online newspaper designed to deliver the news of Clay County, Texas, in a concise and community-friendly format.

Comments are closed.