[social] [social_icon link="/?feed=rss2" title="RSS" type="rss" /] [social_icon link="http://facebook.com/pioneer.sentinel" title="Facebook" type="facebook" /] [social_icon link="http://twitter.com/PioneerNewsNow" title="Twitter" type="twitter" /] [/social]

Falcon honor rolls announced


Midway ISD has released honor rolls for the first six weeks grading period of the 2012-13 school year.

‘A’ Honor Roll

First grade: Gracie Barker, Taegan Cook and Hoss McClelland.

Second grade: Christian Coker, Dawson Estes, Dayton Leach and Kamryn Wyatt.

Third grade: Bodee Franke and Ashley Riddle.

Fourth grade: Jordan Davis, Holton Leach and Kylie Smith.

Fifth grade: Makana Norton and Hailey Talley.

Sixth grade: Keely Browning, Korri Franke and Kyler Wyatt.

Eighth grade: Austin Van Pelt.

Twelfth grade: Ben Forester and Brody Wilson.

‘A-B’ Honor Roll

First grade: Hunter Bolton, Gaige Graham and Tristen Talley.

Second grade: Addison Kinsey.

Third grade: Layten Graham and Payton Looney.

Fifth grade: Michael Bell, Allyson Laude, Heather Mathias and Hoop McClelland.

Sixth grade: Rooster McClelland.

Seventh grade: Sarah Campbell, Katie Castle and Britney Crye.

Ninth grade: Mikayla Graham, James Kinsey and Adam Schobert.

Tenth grade: Ashley Spearman and Austin Thorn.

Eleventh grade: Irene Farina Budino, Tristan Franke, Logan Harper, Cassidy Mass and Jorden Mass.

Twelfth grade: Kelli Forester, Brent Jones, Breanna Merkel and Mark Nall.


About Author

The Pioneer Sentinel is an online newspaper designed to deliver the news of Clay County, Texas, in a concise and community-friendly format.

Comments are closed.