[social] [social_icon link="/?feed=rss2" title="RSS" type="rss" /] [social_icon link="http://facebook.com/pioneer.sentinel" title="Facebook" type="facebook" /] [social_icon link="http://twitter.com/PioneerNewsNow" title="Twitter" type="twitter" /] [/social]

Bellevue ISD announces honor rolls, perfect attendance


Bellevue ISD has released honor rolls and perfect attendance for the first six weeks grading period.

A Honor Roll

First — Cierra Matz, Mason Criswell, Jre Donnell, Dillon Hutchinson, Jacobi McGregor, Avrie Perry, Ricki Raley, Kason Roper, Jazmine Musick, Grayson Eudey and Cirstin Allen.

Second — Rykir Allen, Aaron Betts, Chasitty DeLao, Nora Houston, Grace Martin, Zeke May, Keller Ogle, Leslie Orton, Rayna Ozuna, Stephen Weathers and Noah Hendrix.

Third —Austin Ford, Matt Hamilton, Gideon Hellinger, Hannah Love and Cortney Wheeler.

Fourth — Season Eudey, Grifyn Ogle and Kaylee Trail.

Fifth — Jacob Eckeberger, Rebecca Maddin and Trista Lawson.

Sixth — Freedom Morris, Trey Terry and Jonathan Walker.

Seventh — Gabriel Garza.

Eighth — Madelyn Eckeberger, Dylan Ford and Layne Morris.

Ninth — Savannah Allison and Devon Cassetty.

Tenth — Amber Bush, John Grunseich and Hannah McWilliams.

Eleventh — James Mangus and Kayla Specht.

Twelfth — Joe Hankins, Araya Nezat and Katie Specht.

A/B Honor Roll

Second — Wyatt Sanders.

Third — Terrance Perry, Peyton Hall and Trystin Tatum.

Fourth — Harley Duncan, Braden Gregory, Abigail Ratliff, Hayden Roper and Travis Terry.

Fifth — Tyler Allen, Breannah Malaer, Corey West and Daniel Worth.

Sixth — Luke Allison, Haley Couffer, Ashley Jackson, Emily Largent, Dani Moore, Dalton Omans and Dayton Shook.

Seventh — Megan Brown, Deziree Kendrick, Shae Lesando and Dylan Throckmorton.

Eighth — Andrew Booker, Alexandra Brown, Jonathan Goen, Caysie Hankins, Michael Hanson, Andrea Henderson and Emily Trail.

Ninth — Kayla Worth.

Tenth — John Hanson, Colin Kollman and Victoria Woods.

Eleventh — Matthew Belcher, Amy Cambre, Brandt Cassetty, Hanna Largent, Ashley Parr, Madison Terry and Destiny Watkins.

Twelfth — Alicia Cockshutt, Kimberly Morrow, Bailey Schroeder, Bailey Terry, Tyler Terry and Tucker Wood.

Perfect Attendance

Kindergarten — Noah Brown, Caleb Cockshutt, Gage Knowlton and Aiden Montgomery.

First — Cierra Matz, Mason Criswell, Jre Donnell, Dillon Hutchinson, Jacobi McGregor, Avrie Perry, Ricki Raley and Kason Roper.

Second — Rykir Allen, Chasitty DeLao, Grace and Martin Leslie Orton, Rayna Ozuna and Wyatt Sanders.

Third — Austin Ford, Matt Hamilton, Hannah Love.

Fourth — Thomas Corwin, Braden Gregory, Hayden Roper, Travis Terry and Kaylee Trail.

Fifth — Jacob Eckeberger, Rebecca Maddin, Hart Martin and Chrissy West.

Sixth — Blake Mangus, Freedom Morris, Mikaela Phillips, Dayton Shook and Jon Walker.

Seventh — Hunter Fuller, Gabriel Garza, Tatum Moore and Dylan Throckmorton.

Eighth — Alex Brown, Levi Bush, Madelyn Eckeberger, Jake Hamilton, Michael Hanson and Edward Orton.

Ninth — Jakob Watkins.

Tenth — Luke Hamilton and Kyle Waller.

Eleventh — Matthew Belcher, Brandt Cassetty, James Mangus, Destiny Watkins and Cassidy York.

Twelfth — Joe Hankins and Kimberly Morrow.



About Author

The Pioneer Sentinel is an online newspaper designed to deliver the news of Clay County, Texas, in a concise and community-friendly format.

Comments are closed.