[social] [social_icon link="/?feed=rss2" title="RSS" type="rss" /] [social_icon link="http://facebook.com/pioneer.sentinel" title="Facebook" type="facebook" /] [social_icon link="http://twitter.com/PioneerNewsNow" title="Twitter" type="twitter" /] [/social]

Honor rolls released


Bellevue ISD has released honor rolls and perfect attendance for the fifth six weeks grading period.

A Honor Roll

First – Rykir Allen, Aaron Betts, Chasitty Delao, Noah Hendrix, Grace Martin, Zeke Mayo, Leslie Milam, Keller Ogle, Rayna Ozuna.

Second – Austin Ford, Peyton Hall, Matt Hamilton, Hannah Love, Trystin Tatom, Cortney Wheeler.

Third – Season Eudey, Grifyn Ogle.

Fourth – Tyler Allen, Sarah Lacy, Trista Lawson, Rebecca Maddin, Jacob Eckeberger.

Fifth – FreeDom Morris.

Seventh – Madelyn Eckeberger, Caysie Hankins.

Eighth – Devon Cassetty.

Tenth – Kayla Specht.

Eleventh – Araya Nezat.

A/B Honor Roll

First – Nora Houston, Jesse Kittrell, Wyatt Sanders, Stephen Weathers.

Second – Gideon Hellinger, Joley Kittrell, Terrance Perry.

Third – Braden Gregory, Destiny Matz, Kloee Raley, David Kittrell, Kaylee Trail.

Fourth – Hannah Auston, Hart Martin, Daniel Worth, Zoie Sanders.

Fifth – Dayton Shook, Dani Moore, Trey Terry.

Sixth – Megan Brown, Gabriel Garza, Tatum Moore, Dylan Throckmorton, Racheal Weathers.

Seventh –  Jacob Hamilton, Emily Trail.

Eighth – Savannah Allison, Zoe Hutson, Stormy Weathers.

Ninth – Amber Bush, John Grunseich, John Hanson, Hannah McWilliams.

Tenth –Brandt Cassetty, James Mangus, Madison Terry.

Eleventh –Alicia Cockshutt, Joe Hankins, Kennedy Hutson, Kimberly Morrow, Bailey Schroeder, Katie Specht, Bailey Terry, Tyler Terry.

Twelfth ­–Jacob Belcher, Trace Garrison, Aleshia Lawrence, Brittany Logan, Samantha McWilliams, Billy Schmer, Ethan Staley.

Perfect Attendance

Kindergarten – Dillon Hutchison, Jacobi McGregor.

First –Rykir Allen, Noah Hendrix, Nora Houston, Wyatt Sanders.

Third – Travis Terry.

Fourth – Breannah Malaer, Hart Martin, Zoie Sanders.

Fifth – Haley Couffer, Jonah Belcher, Dayton Shook.

Seventh – Brittany Angell, Madelyn Eckeberger.

Ninth – Chase Heaton.

Tenth – James Mangus.

Twelfth – Colby Hoffman.


About Author

The Pioneer Sentinel is an online newspaper designed to deliver the news of Clay County, Texas, in a concise and community-friendly format.

Comments are closed.