Nine Man Board members


Nine Man Board members for 2011 are Tony Moore of Deer Creek, vice chairman; Jack Pickett of Rock Springs, chairman; Brandon Dunn of Pecan Grove, arena director; (standing) Leonard Phillips of Bluegrove; Zach Parker of Benvanue; Brad Davidson of Byers; Trey Mobley of Dean; Doug Vicars of Bellevue and Ross Cantrell of Vashti.


About Author

Pioneer Sentinel

The Pioneer Sentinel is an online newspaper designed to deliver the news of Clay County, Texas, in a concise and community-friendly format.

Comments are closed.